Agenda


Swiss honours and awards

Swiss Logistics Award

Since 1996, GS1 Switzerland has honoured new and pioneering logistics achievements with the Swiss Logistics Award. Since 2002, the Swiss Logistics Public Award has also been given to organisations that are in the public interest and have a strong popular appeal.

Swiss Supply Chain Hall of Fame

Since 2015, the Swiss Logistics Foundation has awarded prizes to individuals who have made outstanding pioneering contributions to supply, logistics and transport in Switzerland. At the same time, the best graduates from all educational levels are also honoured.

TIP Innovation Award

With the TIP Innovation Award, the Swiss Logistics Network VNL association has honoured the most innovative logistics start-ups since 2016 – every year on the occasion of the Technology and Innovation Park (TIP) at the Swiss Logistics Fair.

Swiss Packaging Award

The Swiss Packaging Institute, SVI, has honoured outstanding packaging achievements with its Swiss Packaging Award since 1970. This national competition highlights the innovative strength and creativity of the Swiss packaging industry.

Swiss Skills Championships Logistics

The Swiss Skills Championships in Logistics are held on the occasion of SWISS SKILLS, which takes place every two years under the auspices of the Swiss Association for Vocational Education and Training in Logistics (ASFL SVBL). The last Championship was in October 2020 at the Museum of Transport in Lucerne.

LEAN and GREEN

Lean and Green was launched in the Netherlands in 2008 and has established itself in 12 countries with over 500 companies. The initiative aims to reduce CO2 emissions in transport & logistics. GS1 Switzerland is the Swiss host and supports participants in implementing the specified goals.

Events. Networking pure.

Meet colleagues and industry experts or simply make new contacts: Switzerland offers a wide range of national supply, logistics and transport events. Stay informed. SWISS SUPPLY’s national AGENDA provides the latest overview, right here and on logistics.life.

Simply take part. See you there!

 networking: direct link to events agenda

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible service. By using our website, you agree to our privacy policy and the use of cookies.
For further information, please refer to our privacy policy

Agenda


Schweizer Ehrungen und Awards

Swiss Logistics Award

Seit 1996 zeichnet GS1 Switzerland neue und zukunftsweisende Logistikleistungen mit dem Swiss Logistics Award aus. Zusätzlich werden seit 2002 Organisationen mit dem Swiss Logistics Public Award geehrt, welche im öffentlichen Interesse stehen und starken Sympathiecharakter in der Bevölkerung besitzen.

Swiss Supply Chain Hall of Fame

Seit 2015 zeichnet die Stiftung Logistik Schweiz Persönlichkeiten aus, welche für Supply-, Logistik- und Transport-Themen in der Schweiz herausragende Pionierleistungen erbracht haben. Gleichzeitig werden alle besten Diplomanden aus allen Bildungsabschlüssen geehrt.

TIP Innovationspreis

Mit dem TIP Innovationspreis zeichnet der Verein Netzwerk Logistik Schweiz VNL seit 2016 - jeweils anlässlich des Technologie- und Innovations-Parks (TIP) an der Schweizer Logistikmesse - den innovativsten Logistik-Startup aus.

Swiss Packaging Award

Bereits seit 1970 zeichnet das Schweizerische Verpackungsinstitut SVI mit dem Swiss Packaging Award herausragende Verpackungsleistungen aus. Mit diesem nationalen Wettbewerb wird die Innovationskraft und Kreativität der Schweizer Verpackungsindustrie aufgezeigt.

Swiss Skills Championships Logistik

Die Schweizerische Berufsmeisterschaft in der Logistik werden anlässlich der alle 2 Jahre stattfindenden SWISS SKILLS unter der Federführung der Schweizerischen Vereinigung für die Berufsbildung in der Logistik (ASFL SVBL), durchgeführt. Letztmals im Oktober 2020 im Verkehrshaus in Luzern.

LEAN and GREEN

Lean and Green wurde 2008 in Holland gestartet und hat sich in 12 Ländern mit über 500 Unternehmen etabliert. Mit der Initiative sollen CO2-Emmissionen in Transport & Logistik reduziert werden. GS1 Switzerland ist Schweizer Host und unterstützt die Teilnehmer bei der Umsetzung der Ziele.

Events. Networking pur.

Treffen Sie Kollegen, spannende Experten oder ganz einfach neue Kontakte: Die Schweiz bietet vielseitige nationale Supply-, Logistik- und Transportevents. Bleiben Sie informiert. SWISS SUPPLY bietet Ihnen mit der nationalen AGENDA direkt hier und auf logistics.life die aktuellen Übersichten.

Einfach teilnehmen. Auf ein Wiedersehen oder Kennenlernen!

 networking: direktlink zur events-agenda

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Durch die Nutzung unserer Internetseite stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung und der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie unseren Datenschutz-Richtlinien