Agenda


Swiss honours and awards

Swiss Logistics Award

Since 1996, GS1 Switzerland has honoured new and pioneering logistics achievements with the Swiss Logistics Award. Since 2002, the Swiss Logistics Public Award has also been given to organisations that are in the public interest and have a strong popular appeal.

Swiss Supply Chain Hall of Fame

Since 2015, the Swiss Logistics Foundation has awarded prizes to individuals who have made outstanding pioneering contributions to supply, logistics and transport in Switzerland. At the same time, the best graduates from all educational levels are also honoured.

TIP Innovation Award

With the TIP Innovation Award, the Swiss Logistics Network VNL association has honoured the most innovative logistics start-ups since 2016 – every year on the occasion of the Technology and Innovation Park (TIP) at the Swiss Logistics Fair.

Swiss Packaging Award

The Swiss Packaging Institute, SVI, has honoured outstanding packaging achievements with its Swiss Packaging Award since 1970. This national competition highlights the innovative strength and creativity of the Swiss packaging industry.

Swiss Skills Championships Logistics

The Swiss Skills Championships in Logistics are held on the occasion of SWISS SKILLS, which takes place every two years under the auspices of the Swiss Association for Vocational Education and Training in Logistics (ASFL SVBL). The last Championship was in October 2020 at the Museum of Transport in Lucerne.

LEAN and GREEN

Lean and Green was launched in the Netherlands in 2008 and has established itself in 12 countries with over 500 companies. The initiative aims to reduce CO2 emissions in transport & logistics. GS1 Switzerland is the Swiss host and supports participants in implementing the specified goals.

Events. Networking pure.

Meet colleagues and industry experts or simply make new contacts: Switzerland offers a wide range of national supply, logistics and transport events. Stay informed. SWISS SUPPLY’s national AGENDA provides the latest overview, right here and on logistics.life.

Simply take part. See you there!

 networking: direct link to events agenda

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible service. By using our website, you agree to our privacy policy and the use of cookies.
For further information, please refer to our privacy policy

Agenda


Honneurs et récompenses suisses

Swiss Logistics Award

Depuis 1996, GS1 Suisse récompense les réalisations logistiques nouvelles et pionnières avec le Swiss Logistics Award. Depuis 2002, le Swiss Logistics Public Award est également décerné à des organisations qui sont d'intérêt public et qui bénéficient d'un fort attrait populaire.

Swiss Supply Chain Hall of Fame

Depuis 2015, la fondation suisse pour la logistique récompense des personnalités qui ont apporté des contributions pionnières exceptionnelles aux thèmes de l'approvisionnement, de la logistique et du transport en Suisse. En même temps, tous les meilleurs diplômés de tous les horizons éducatifs sont honorés.

Prix de l'innovation TIP

Avec le Prix de l'innovation TIP, l'association réseau logistique suisse VNL récompense depuis 2016 la start-up logistique la plus innovante - à chaque fois à l'occasion du parc de technologie et d'innovation (TIP) du salon suisse de la logistique

Swiss Packaging Award

Depuis 1970, l'institut suisse de l'emballage SVI récompense des réalisations exceptionnelles en matière d'emballage en décernant le Swiss Packaging Award. Ce concours national met en lumière la force d'innovation et la créativité de l'industrie suisse de l'emballage.

Swiss Skills Championships Logistik

Les championnats suisses des métiers de la logistique sont organisés à l'occasion de SWISS SKILLS, qui a lieu tous les 2 ans sous l'égide de l'Association suisse pour la formation professionnelle en logistique (ASFL SVBL). Pour la dernière fois en octobre 2020 au musée des transports de Lucerne.

LEAN and GREEN

Lean and Green a été lancé en Hollande en 2008 et s'est établi dans 12 pays auprès de plus de 500 entreprises. L'initiative vise à réduire les émissions de CO2 dans le secteur des transports et de la logistique. GS1 Switzerland est l'hôte suisse et soutient les participants dans la réalisation des objectifs.

Events. Networking pur.

Rencontrez des collègues, des experts motivés ou tissez de nouveaux liens : La Suisse propose des événements nationaux polyvalents en matière d'approvisionnement, de logistique et de transport. Restez informé. SWISS SUPPLY vous offre les derniers aperçus avec l'AGENDA national ici même et sur logistics.life.

IIl suffit de participer. Nous nous reverrons ou nous apprendrons à vous connaître !

 networking: lien direct vers "events-agenda"

Ce site web utilise des cookies pour vous fournir le meilleur service possible. En utilisant notre site web, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité et l'utilisation de cookies.
Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.